To be eligible for the collaborative research bonus credit (\$1,000 per job, per year), a project will be evaluated based on a similar criteria to a Garden State Create Zone in that the business must be in a targeted industry and the facility used by the business to conduct a collaborative research relationship with that college or university. However, the difference is that that the facility must be located within a three-mile radius of a New Jersey college or university <u>other than</u> a doctoral university to be in an eligible area.

For projects within three miles of New Jersey colleges or institutions other than New Jersey doctoral universities, the bonus category would apply to the following forty institutions:

- Atlantic Cape Community College
- Bergen Community College
- Bloomfield College
- Brookdale Community College
- Caldwell University
- Camden County College
- Centenary University
- College of Saint Elizabeth
- County College of Morris
- Cumberland County College
- Drew University
- Essex County College
- Fairleigh Dickinson University-College at Florham
- Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus
- Felician University
- Georgian Court University
- Hudson County Community College
- Kean University
- Mercer County Community College

- New Jersey City University
- Ocean County College
- Middlesex County College
- Monmouth University
- Passaic County Community College
- Pillar College
- Ramapo College of New Jersey
- Raritan Valley Community College
- Rider University
- Rowan College at Burlington County
- Rowan College at Gloucester County
- Rutgers University-Camden
- Saint Peter's University
- Salem Community College
- Stockton University
- Sussex County Community College
- The College of New Jersey
- Thomas Edison State University
- Union County College
- Warren County Community College
- William Paterson University of New Jersey